Pitbull’s “Can’t Stop Us Now” tour set list!

The Can’t Stop Us Now Tour by Pitbull has begun, and we have the complete setlist for you to view!

On Thursday evening (July 28), the 41-year-old rapper kicked off his 2022 tour at Raleigh, North Carolina’s Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek.

This summer, Pitbull will tour North America with Iggy Azalea as his special guest. Sean Paul will join the tour as the replacement special guest after she departs. There will be nearly 50 performances on the Live Nation-produced tour.

This tour followed Pitbull’s tremendously successful run from the previous year, which had over 40 sold-out performances and over 450,000 spectators.

Check out Pitbull’s tour set list by scrolling down.

1. Intro/Don’t Stop the Party
2. Hey Baby
3. Hotel
4. Discoteca
5. GN’R / Rain Over Me
6. International Love
7. Manos / Bon Bon
8. I Feel Good
9. Mi Gente / Bojangles / Turn Down For What
10. USA
11. On The Floor / Baby / DJ Got Us
12. Anthem
13. Hot / Gasolina
14. Shake / Culo / Calle 8
15. Shake Senora
16. Fireball
17. Feel This Moment

18. Can’t Stop Us Now
19. Timber
20. Time of Our Lives
21. Give Me Everything