Track listing for “Renaissance” by Beyoncé!

The renaissance of Beyoncé is about to begin. !

The 40-year-old “Break My Soul” superstar recently shared the 16-song track listing for her upcoming album on her Instagram account on Wednesday, July 20.

On her website, you can already pre-order a special box set for the album’s July 29 release.

A four-panel softpak, a 28-page photo booklet, and a collectible mini poster will be included with the 16-track CD.

1. I’m That Girl
2. Cozy
3. Alien Superstar
4. Cuff It
5. Energy
6. Break My Soul
7. Church Girl
8. Plastic Off the Sofa
9. Virgo’s Groove
10. Move
11. Heated
12. Thique
13. All Up In Your Mind
14. America Has a Problem
15. Pure/Honey
16. Summer Renaissance